For the April 14 installment of soundShoppe, we are kicking off sound.‘s 20th anniversary season with a FREE performance by the soundShoppe Orchestra, led by LAFMS co-founder Joe Potts and comprised of soundShoppe alumni who have contributed over the years: Rick Potts (LAFMS co-founder), Jorge Martin (Spastic Colon), Elaine Carey (Telecaves), Bernd Buerklin (Tactless Pagans), David HendrenJay HowardMichael Thomas Ruiz (Mike Meanstreetz), Jasmine OrpillaVetza (LAFMS), Case HudsonDon Lewis, and Janet Housden.